Our Team

Meet Our Team

Dr. Nagendra Prasad Yadav

Forest Resource Management, Forest Governance and Climate Change Adaptation

Mr. Brahma Dhoj Gurung

Board of Director
Agriculture Research and Development, Project Management, Organizational Development and Leadership

Dr. Srijana Baral

Board of Director
Natural Resource Management, Climate Change Adaptation Governance and Gender Equality and Social Inclusion

Mr. Krishna Prasad Yadav

Board of Director
Sustainable Forest Management, Forest Governance, forest resource planning and management

Mr. Sudil Gopal Acharya

Board of Director
Forest Resource management, training and capacity building, lobby and advocacy

Ms. Soni Shrestha

Board of Director
Designing monitoring, evaluation and learning framework and tools, data management and analysis

Ms. Poonom Dhakwa Joshi

Board of Director
Human resource management, organization development and administration

Mr. Sohan Lal Shrestha

Chief Executive Officer(CEO)
Climate Change Adaptation Planning, capacity building and training, organizational development and management