Board of Directors:

SN Name Designation
1 Dr. Nagendra Prasad Yadav Chairperson
2 Ms. Poonam Dhakwa BoD member
3 Ms. Soni Shrestha BoD member
4 Ms. Srijna Baral BoD member
5 Mr. Ramesh Maskey BoD member
6 Mr. Gopal Prasad Ghimire BoD member



There are 15 staff members including consultants engaged for the project activities.